Paid Surfshark Services renew automatically at the end of each service period, and your chosen payment method is charged again unless you decide to cancel your automatic payments. You have a right to cancel your account at any time. However, canceled accounts will not be refunded for the unused part of the ongoing service period. If you decide to cancel the automatic renewal on your account, you can still use it until the subscription expires.
If you'd like to cancel your subscription and stop future payments, our customer success team will help you 24/7 over live chat or email. You will find buttons for starting a live chat or submitting tickets at the bottom of this page.
You may also be interested in: